Standard Etudes Vol. 1 (PDF + physical copy)

PDF + physical copy cover.jpg
PDF + physical copy cover.jpg

Standard Etudes Vol. 1 (PDF + physical copy)

Add To Cart

This book contains 10 original etudes written over the chord changes to some of the most common standard tunes, including All The Things You Are, Solar, Stella by Starlight, There Will Never Be Another You, Autumn Leaves, On Green Dolphin Street, Donna Lee, Blue Bossa, Billie's Bounce, and Stablemates.

Includes PDF versions of the book in Bb, Eb, C, and bass clef. Once purchased, you will receive an email with a zip file. This works best if opened on a computer. Once I receive your physical address I will send you the physical copy. Below is the video that accompanies the first etude. If you choose to purchase the video option, you will receive 1 hour of video demonstration and analysis, where I explain the concepts present in each etude.

Member Login
Welcome, (First Name)!

Forgot? Show
Log In
Enter Member Area
My Profile Not a member? Sign up. Log Out